Owensboro Museum of Science and History

Have your next birthday party at the
Owensboro Museum of Sciences & History!
(click here)

Find us on Facebook

Museum Information

Owensboro Museum of Science and History
122 East 2nd Street
Owensboro, KY 42303-4108
Phone: (270) 687-2732
FAX: (270) 687-2738
E-mail: information@OwensboroMuseum.org


Kathy Olson, Chief Executive Officer

kolson@owensboromuseum.org

Chris Norton, Curator of Exhibits

cnorton@owensboromuseum.org

Debbie Stites, Director of Publicity and Patron Development

dstites@owensboromuseum.org

Ben Atherton, Assistant Curator of Exhibits and Collections

batherton@owensboromuseum.org

Isaac Settle, Museum Assistant

isettle@owensboromuseum.org

 

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know!